Contributors


Simon P. Barrett
+81.3.6268.6727
simon.barrett@pillsburylaw.com

David L. Beck
+1.202.663.9398
david.beck@pillsburylaw.com

James P. Bobotek
+1.202.663.8930
james.bobotek@pillsburylaw.com

Anthony B. Cavender
+1.713.276.7656
anthony.cavender@pillsburylaw.com

Laura Freid-Studlo
+1.202.663.9391
laura.freidstudlo@pillsburylaw.com

Jeffrey R. Gans
+1.202.663.9387
jeffrey.gans@pillsburylaw.com

Amy E. Gaylord
+1.415.983.7262
amy.gaylord@pillsburylaw.com

Peter M. Gillon
+1.202.663.9249
peter.gillon@pillsburylaw.com

Alexander B. Ginsberg
+1.703.770.7521
alexander.ginsberg@pillsburylaw.com

William S. Hale
+1.415.983.1329
william.hale@pillsburylaw.com

Amanda G. Halter
+1.713.276.7665
amanda.halter@pillsburylaw.com

Daniel S. Herzfeld
+1.703.770.7612
daniel.herzfeld@pillsburylaw.com

Robert A. James
+1.415.983.7215
rob.james@pillsburylaw.com

Laura B. LoBue
+1.202.663.9390
laura.lobue@pillsburylaw.com

Michael S. McNamara
+1.202.663.9386
michael.mcnamara@pillsburylaw.com

Amy L. Pierce
+1.213.488.7100
amy.pierce@pillsburylaw.com

Laura R. Thomson
+1.202.663.9392
laura.thomson@pillsburylaw.com

C. Joël Van Over
+1.703.770.7604
joel.vanover@pillsburylaw.com

Comments